Keepers of the Story
    Stewards of the Trail   SM

Keepers of the Story, Stewards of the Trail   SM

Officers and Staff

The Foundation Executive Committee, Board-at-Large, and Staff

Executive Committee

Photo not provided
President
Philippa Newfield
Photo not provided
Immediate Past President
Steve Lee
lee.steve@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Vice Preseident
Jim Sayce
sayce.jim@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Secretary
Barb Kubik
kubik.barb@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Treasurer
John Toenyes
toenyes.john@lewisandclark.org
 



 

At-Large Board Members

Photo not provided
Chuck Crase
crase.chuck@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Karen Goering
goering.karen@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Ella Mae Howard
howard.ellamae@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Jane Knox
knox.jane@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Mark Nelezen
nelezen.mark@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Louis Ritten
ritten.louis@lewisandclark.org

Photo not provided
Clay Smith
smith.clay@lewisandclark.org

Photo not provided
Kris Townsend
townsend.kris@lewisandclark.org

Photo not provided
Jerry Wilson
wilson.jerry@lewisandclark.org

Staff

Photo not provided
Executive Director
Lindy Hatcher
lindy@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Administrative Assistant
Candy Klee
candy@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
We Proceeded On Editor
Bob Clark
wpo@lewisandclark.org
Picture not available
Library Technician
Shelly Kath
shelly@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Bookkeeper
Lora Helman, CPA
lora@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
We Proceeded On Advertising Manager
Lora Helman, CPA
erin@lewisandclark.org

Past Officers