Keepers of the Story
    Stewards of the Trail   SM

Keepers of the Story, Stewards of the Trail   SM

Officers and Staff

The Foundation Executive Committee, Board-at-Large, and Staff

Executive Committee

Photo not provided
President
Philippa Newfield
president@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Immediate Past President
Steve Lee
lee.steve@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Vice President
Louis Ritten
ritten.louis@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Jane Knox
Secretary
knox.jane@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Treasurer
Yvonne Kean
treasurer@lewisandclark.org



 

At-Large Board Members

Photo not provided
Bud Clark
clark.bud@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Chuck Crase
crase.chuck@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Karen Goering
goering.karen@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Margaret Gorski
gorski.margaret@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Ella Mae Howard
howard.ellamae@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Barb Kubik
kubik.barb@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Jim Sayce
sayce.jim@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Clay Smith
smith.clay@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Jerry Wilson
wilson.jerry@lewisandclark.org

Staff

Photo not provided
Executive Director
Lindy Hatcher
lindy@lewisandclark.org
Picture not available
Librarian
Shelly Kath
shelly@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
We Proceeded On Editor
Clay Jenkinson
wpo@lewisandclark.org
Picture not available
Administrative Assistant
Chris Maillet
chris@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Archives Technician
Alice Kestler
alice@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
We Proceeded On Advertising Manager
Erin Stypulkoski
erin@lewisandclark.org
Photo not provided
Bookkeeper
Lora Helman, CPA
lora@lewisandclark.org
   

Past Officers